262-784-6440 Licensed- Bonded- Fully Insured

Milwaukee HVAC Services

Donovan & Jorgenson is excited to hear from you. Whether it’s for an air conditioning repair or a new furnace installation, our team is ready to take on any sized project, big or small. We offer everything from Waukesha furnace repairs to Milwaukee central air installations. Update your Milwaukee heating and cooling system for improved performance and energy efficiency today with our Wisconsin HVAC solutions for your home or business. For all your Milwaukee heating and cooling needs, stop in at any Milwaukee HVAC location during designated business hours to discuss the best heating and cooling equipment for your home.

The entire Donovan & Jorgenson team looks forward to making your home more comfortable with higher efficiency. With our competitive prices, you’ll save money now and with your energy bills to come.

Mike Collier | Ph: 414-406-1735 | Email: Mike@donovanjorgenson.com
Joey Dufrane | Ph: 414-234-8048 | Email: Joey@donovanjorgenson.com
Scott Fischer | Ph: 414-630-2025 | Email: Scott@donovanjorgenson.com
Steve Jury | Ph: 414-510-2319 | Email: Steve@donovanjorgenson.com
Main Office Corporate Headquarters Donovan & Jorgenson 16935 W Greenfield Ave New Berlin, WI 53151 Phone:262-784-6440 Fax:262-784-6441
Sales@donovanjorgenson.com

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Rick Mantey | Ph: 414-406-0494 | Email: Rick@donovanjorgenson.com
Western Office Mukwonago Location Donovan & Jorgenson Comfort Zone W306 S4879 Hwy 83 Mukwonago, WI (Hwy 59+83) 53149 Phone:262-968-4086 Fax:262-968-4093
ComfortZoneSales@donovanjorgenson.com

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Joe Zettel | Ph: 262-613-6814 | Email: Jzettel@donovanjorgenson.com
Jason Stockfisch | Ph: 414-406-0716 | Email: Jstockfisch@donovanjorgenson.com
Paul Cannariato | Ph: 262-232-0484 | Email: Paul@donovanjorgenson.com
West Allis Office Suburban Milwaukee Location Donovan & Jorgenson - Milwaukee 5420 W Electric ave West Allis, WI 53219 Phone:414-727-1004 Fax:414-727-4601
MilwaukeeSales@donovanjorgenson.com

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
North American Technician Excellence
Wisconsin Better Business Bureau
Angies List Member